Summer Vacation at the Hellenic Children’s Museum
Hellenic Children's Museum
Rigillis & Vas. Georgiou B’ 17-19, Centre, 10675

Summer Vacation at the Hellenic Children’s Museum

Kid

Summer Program:
“Summer Vacation at the Hellenic Children’s Museum”
For children 6 – 12 years old

The Hellenic Children's Museum invites for one more year children aged 6-12 to experience a different holiday vacation in the centre of Athens, to discover the exhibitions and collections of the Children's Museum of Athens, to play, inspire, create and to be entertained.
The full-day summer program takes place in seven (7) periods from Tuesday 18 June to Friday 26 July 2019 and from Monday 2 to Friday 6 September 2019, 8.30 – 16:30 daily.
1st period: Tuesday 18 June - Friday 21 June 2019
2nd period: Monday 24 June - Friday 28 June 2019
3rd period: Monday 1 July - Friday 5 July 2019
4th period: Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12, 2019
5th period: Monday 15 July - Friday 19 July 2019
6th period: Monday 22 July - Friday 26 July 2019
7th period: Monday 2 September - Friday 6 September 2019

18 June, 2019 to 26 July, 2019
Info: 

During the summer season at the Children's Museum of Athens:

We reveal fantastic stories through stop motion and green screen techniques

we predict the weather using meteorological tools

we experiment and discover the world around us

we create sweet and salty alchemy

we become naturalists exploring the National Garden

we make "sound-proofing" walks at the Athens Conservatory

we visit the War museum and other near by museums

we are inspired by the collections of the museum and we build our own artworks

Financial participation:

for the 1st period is € 95.00 for each child and € 85.00 for the subscribers of the NCM & for siblings

for the 2nd -7th period is € 115.00 for each child and € 105.00 for the subscribers of the NCP & for siblings

for one day is € 25.00 for each child & € 22.00 for subscribers of the NCM & siblings

Information and participation statements at +30 210 3312995.

Hours: 
Monday - Friday, 08:30 - 16:30
Share this: